Meet the Team

Martin Meznar
Martin Meznar
Associate Dean, International Programs
Peacock 4137
828-262-6236
meznarmb@appstate.edu

Meredith Church Pipes
Meredith Church Pipes
International Programs Coordinator
Peacock 4051
828-262-7727
churchmm@appstate.edu

Faculty

NameCourse TaughtDepartmentEmail
Ilgim Dara BenoitMKT 4550. International MarketingMarketingbenoitid@appstate.edu
Kennard S. BrackneyACC 4730. Accounting and International BusinessAccountingbrackneyks@appstate.edu
Chien-Hung ChenSCM 3690. Global Supply Chain and LogisticsCIS & Supply Chain Management chench@appstate.edu
Betty S. CoffeyBUS 4060. Holland Fellows International Business Study in Asia I, 
BUS 4065. Holland Fellows International Business Study in Asia II
Managementcoffeybs@appstate.edu
John Kenneth CorleySCM 3690. Global Supply Chain and Logistics CIS & Supply Chain Management corleyjk@appstate.edu 
Leigh E. DunstonFIN 3350. International Business TranscationsFinance, Banking and Insurancedunstonle@appstate.edu
Peter A. GroothuisECO 3410. International EconomicsEconomicsgroothuispa@appstate.edu
Dan Kai Hsu ENT 3190. International Entrepreneurship, 
ENT 3600. Entrepreneurship Study Abroad
Management hsudk@appstate.edu
Onur InceECO 4640. International MacroeconomicsEconomicsinceo@appstate.edu
Jarrod JohnstonFIN 4750. International Business Finance Finance, Banking and Insurancejjohnston@appstate.edu
Tamara K. KowalczykACC 3590. Assessing Sustainability in a Global Business EnvironmentAccountingkowalczykt@appstate.edu
John G. LehmanECO 3410. International Economics Economicslehmanjg@appstate.edu
Steven Matthew LeonSCM 3690. Global Supply Chain and LogisticsCIS & Supply Chain Management leonsm@appstate.edu
David Craig MarlettFIN 4800. International Insurance MarketsFinance, Banking and Insurancemarlettdc@appstate.edu
B. Dawn MedlinCIS 3620. Global Information TechnologiesCIS & Supply Chain Managementmedlinbd@appstate.edu
Martin Blaine MeznarBUS 3900. International Business InternshipInternational Programs and Assessmentmeznarmb@appstate.edu
Rajat PanwarMGT 3800. International ManagementManagementpanwarr@appstate.edu
Rachel Sheli ShinnarMGT 3670. International Human Resource ManagementManagement shinnarrs@appstate.edu