Meet the Team

Martin Meznar
Martin Meznar
Associate Dean, Global and Civic Engagement
Peacock 4137
828-262-6236
meznarmb@appstate.edu

Meredith Church Pipes
Meredith Church Pipes
Global and Civic Engagement Specialist
Peacock 4051
828-262-7727
churchmm@appstate.edu

Faculty

NameCourse TaughtDepartmentEmail
Atanas Nikolaev NikolovMKT 4550. International MarketingMarketingnikolovan@appstate.edu
Harriet Lynn StallworthACC 4730. Accounting and International BusinessAccountingstallworthhl@appstate.edu
John DawsonECO 3430. Economic Growth & DevelopmentEconomicsdawsonjw@appstate.edu
Leigh E. DunstonFIN 3350. International Business TranscationsFinance, Banking and Insurancedunstonle@appstate.edu
Jayjit RoyECO 3410. International EconomicsEconomicsroyj@appstate.edu
Charlie ChenCIS 3620. Global Information TechnologiesCIS & Supply Chain Managementchench@appstate.edu
Madelyn HjertmannENT 3190. International Entrepreneurship Management hjertmannmg@appstate.edu
Jarrod JohnstonFIN 4750. International Business Finance Finance, Banking and Insurancejjohnston@appstate.edu
Tamara K. KowalczykACC 3590. Assessing Sustainability in a Global Business EnvironmentAccountingkowalczykt@appstate.edu
John G. LehmanECO 3410. International Economics Economicslehmanjg@appstate.edu
Steven Matthew LeonSCM 3690. Global Supply Chain and LogisticsCIS & Supply Chain Management leonsm@appstate.edu
David Craig MarlettFIN 4800. International Insurance MarketsFinance, Banking and Insurancemarlettdc@appstate.edu
B. Dawn MedlinCIS 3620. Global Information TechnologiesCIS & Supply Chain Managementmedlinbd@appstate.edu
Martin Blaine MeznarBUS 3900. International Business InternshipInternational Programs and Assessmentmeznarmb@appstate.edu
Lubna NafeesMKT 4550. International MarketingMarketingnafeesl@appstate.edu
Rajat PanwarMGT 3800. International ManagementManagementpanwarr@appstate.edu
Jesse Pipes

BUS 4060. Holland Fellows International Business Study in Asia I

BUS 4065. Holland Fellows International Business Study in Asia II

Managementpipesjd@appstate.edu
Ben PowellMGT 3800. International ManagementManagementpowellbc@appstate.edu