Directory

Dean's Office

Name

Position

Phone

Office

Email

Website

Heather Hulburt NorrisDean828-262-20584135 Peacock Hallhulburthm@appstate.eduWebsite
Kimberly BockEvents Specialist828-262-23614121 Peacock Hallbockkw@appstate.edu Website
Sabrina ChevesFacilities and Resource Coordinator828-262-85484053 Peacock Hallchevesss@appstate.edu Website 
Haley ChildersCommunications Director828-262-62474123 Peacock Halchildershy@appstate.edu Website 
Christy CookExecutive Assistant to the Dean828-262-20584136 Peacock Hallcookcm@appstate.eduWebsite
Jane FitchleeBudget Director828-262-20594124 Peacock Hallfitchleejm@appstate.edu Website 
Sam FormbyAssociate Dean, Undergraduate Programs and Administration828-262-61654125 Peacock Hallformbysk@appstate.edu Website 
Sheri LawrenceReceptionist828-262-20574136 Peacock Halllawrencesp@appstate.eduWebsite
Kathy MannAdministrative Assistant to the Associate Dean & Scholarship Coordinator828-262-61654126 Peacock Hallmnnks@appstate.eduWebsite
Tung OngComputer Consultant828-262-67374127 Peacock Hallongtv@appstate.eduWebsite 

 

Academic Advising - Undergraduate

Name

Position

Phone

Office

Email

Website

Sheryl KaneDirector828-262-27032126 Peacock Hallkanesl@appstate.edu Website
Kristy HallReceptionist/Records Specialist828-262-27002126 Peacock Hallhallkl1@appstate.eduWebsite
Kathleen GrahamAcademic Advisor828-262-27052126 Peacock Hallgrahamkq@appstate.edu Website 
Katharine StoneAcademic Advisor828-262-22372126 Peacock Hallstonekb2@appstate.edu Website
Nathalie TurnerAcademic Advisor828-262-27012126 Peacock Hallturnernm@appstate.eduWebsite 
Lisa WetherellRecords Specialist828-262-84022126 Peacock Hallwetherellej@appstate.edu Website 
Karen WilkinsonRecords Specialist828-262-27002126 Peacock Hallwilknsnkp@appstate.edu Website 

 

BB&T Student Leadership Center

Name

Position

Phone

Office

Email

Website

Michelle BoisclairExecutive Director828-262-75792140A Peacock Hallboisclairm@appstate.edu Website
Veronica Lozano-ToubAssociate Director828-262-74552140E Peacock Halllozanotoubvm@appstate.edu Website 
Emily MarlettEmployer Relations828-262-74562051 Peacock Hallmarletted@appstate.edu Website 
Amy OdomAssistant Director828-262-81192140B Peacock Hallodomah1@appstate.edu Website 
Alison Shea ReavesAssociate Director of Career Development828-262-75742140D Peacock Hallreavesas@appstate.eduWebsite 
Josh SilveyAssociate Director of Leadership and Professional Development828-262-20692140C Peacock Hallsilveyjl@appstate.edu Website 

 

Development

Name

Position

Phone

Office

Email

Website

Jen HaywardDevelopment Specialist828-262-21474120 Peacock Hallhaywardjc@appstate.edu Website
Will SearsDirector of Development828-262-62314122 Peacock Hallsearswill@appstate.eduWebsite

 

Transportation Insight Center for Entrepreneurship

Name

Position

Phone

Office

Email

Website

Jonathan CarpenterAssistant Director828-262-83252018 Peacock Hallcarpenterjd@appstate.edu Website
Sara FiglowAssistant Director(828) 262-8325 2018 Peacock Hallfiglowse@appstate.eduWebsite
Erich SchlenkerManaging Director828-262-61962018 Peacock Hallschlenkere@appstate.edu Website

 

Martha Guy Summer Institute for Future Business Leaders

Name

Position

Phone

Office

Email

Website

Barbara RuleDirector828-262-26394109 Peacock Hallrulebj@appstate.eduWebsite 

 

Brantley Risk & Insurance Center

Name

Position

Phone

Office

Email

Website

Dave MarlettDirector828-262-28493055 Peacock Hallmarlettdc@appstate.eduWebsite
Greg LangdonAssociate Director828-262-61793055 Peacock Halllangdongm@appstate.edu Website

 

Department Chairs

Name

Position

Phone

Office

Email

Website

Jacqui BergmanChair, Management Dept.828-262-2163 4075 Peacock Hall bergmanjz@appstate.edu Website 
Mike DotsonInterim Chair, Marketing Dept. 828-262-2145 4093 Peacock Hall  dotsonmj@appstate.eduWebsite 
Delbert GoffInterim Chair, Finance, Banking & Insurance Dept. 828-262-4030 3072 Peacock Hall  goffdc@appstate.edu Website 
Dinesh DaveInterim Chair, Computer Information Systems & Supply Chain Management Dept.828-262-6212 2117 Peacock Hall  daveds@appstate.eduWebsite 
Doug Roberts Acting Chair, Accounting Dept. 828-262-2036 3124 Peacock Hall  robertsfd@appstate.edu Website 
John Whitehead Chair, Economics Dept. 828-262-2148 3102 Peacock Hall  whiteheadjc@appstate.edu Website 

 

Center for Analytics Research & Education

Name

Position

Phone

Office

Email

Website

Shawn BergmanAssociate Director828-262-2272114 Smith Wright Hallbergmans@appstate.eduWebsite
Joseph CazierDirector828-262-61841016 Peacock Hallcazierja@appstate.eduWebsite

 

Center for Economic Research & Policy Analysis

Name

Position

Phone

Office

Email

Website

Todd CherryCenter Director828-262-60813095 Peacock Hallcherrytl@appstate.eduWebsite 

 

Graduate Programs

Name

Position

Phone

Office

Email

Website

Sandy VannoyAssociate Dean, Graduate Programs and Research828-262-29223140A Peacock Hallvannoysa@appstate.eduWebsite  
Wendy DengGraduate Programs Advisor828-262-80293140F Peacock Halldengwr@appstate.eduWebsite
Kim KirbyDirector of Graduate Student Services828-262-20923140E Peacock Hallkirbyko@appstate.eduWebsite
Donna LindaburyGraduate Programs Administrator828-262-29223140B Peacock Hall lindaburydm@appstate.edu Website  
Bill PollardMS of Accounting Director828-262-62063130 Peacock Hallpollardwb@appstate.eduWebsite  
Ken WhiteExecutive Development Coordinator828-262-61633140D Peacock Hallwhiteka3@appstate.eduWebsite

 

International Programs

Name

Position

Phone

Office

Email

Website

Martin MeznarAssociate Dean, International Programs, Sustainable Business and Assessment828-262-62364137 Peacock Hallmeznarmb@appstate.eduWebsite 
Meredith Church PipesInternational Programs Coordinator828-262-77274051 Peacock Hallchurchmm@appstate.edu Website